Trial now
CHINA RATES

China Repo Rates Rise on Monday

JGBS

In Line With The Broader Theme

ITALY
ITALY: Just to lay out timings of today's proceedings in Italy parliament today:
* 1100BST/1200CET PM Conte expected to address senate setting out government
policies in speech
* 1830BST/1930CET First of 2 confidence votes expected.