Trial now
MYR

Ringgit Slips In Holiday-Thinned Trade

US TSYS

Another, Modest, Omicron Bid Kicks In

CHINA RATES

China Repo Rates Rise Friday

MNI, NEWS
MNI: Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Wednesday:
0030BST/0930JST/1130AEST - Japan October Final Nikkei Manufacturing PMI
0030BST/0930JST/1130AEST - South Korea October Nikkei Manufacturing PMI
0130BST/1030JST/1230AEST - KCB Sells KRW2tln 2-Year Bonds
0145BST/1045JST/1245AEST - China October Caixin Manufacturing PMI
0235BST/1135JST/1335AEST - China Sells Each CNY32bln 1-Year and 10-Year Bonds 
0335BST/1235JST/1435AEST - Japan Sells Y4.4tln 3-Month Bills
0345BST/1245JST/1445AEST - Japan Sells Y2.3tln 10-Year Bonds
0500BST/1400JST/1600AEST - Japan October Vehicle Sales
0500BST/1400JST/1600AEST - BOJ Deputy Governor Nakaso Speaks at Fintech Forum
0530BST/1430JST/1630AEST - Aus October Commodity Index