Trial now
LATAM

Summary: USDBRL Extends Losses To Near 2%

AUDUSD TECHS

Needle Still Points North

US TSYS

Focus on Midweek BoC, ECB Policy Announcements

FOREX

EUR Crosses Come Under Pressure As ECB Beckons

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Friday:
- 2345BST/0745JST/0845AEST - Fed's Mester Speaks on Economic Outlook & Policy
- 0030BST/0830JST/0930AEST - Japan Mar CPI
- 0200BST/1000JST/1100AEST - Australia To Sell A$400mln 2.75% 21 Nov '27 Bonds
- 0210BST/1010JST/1110AEST - BoJ to Buy JGBs with 5-25+ Years Until Maturity
- 0530BST/1330JST/1430AEST - Japan Feb Tertiary Industry Index
- 0630BST/1430JST/1530AEST - Japan Mar Nationwide & Tokyo Dep't Store Sales
- 0800BST/1600JST/1700AEST - Japan Mar Convenience Store Sales
MNI London Bureau | +44 0203-865-3809 | anthony.barton@marketnews.com
MNI London Bureau | +44 0203-865-3809 | anthony.barton@marketnews.com