Trial now
US 10YR FUTURE TECHS

‌‌(U1)‌‌ Key Directional Triggers Remain Intact

EGB OPTIONS

Schatz 1x2 Put Spread Seller

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pacific session on Tuesday: 
- 2100GMT/0600JST/0800AEDT - New Zealand ANZ Truckometer Heavy 
- 2145GMT/0645JST/0845AEDT - New Zealand Jan Card Spending 
- 2230GMT/0730JST/0930AEDT - Australia ANZ Roy Morgan Weekly Cons. Conf. 
- 2350GMT/0850JST/1050AEDT - Japan Jan Money Stock 
- 0000GMT/0900JST/1100AEDT - Australia To Sell A$150mn 1.50% 21 Feb 2022 Bond 
- 0030GMT/0930JST/1130AEDT - Australia Dec Home Loans 
- 0030GMT/0930JST/1130AEDT - Australia Dec Investment Lending 
- 0030GMT/0930JST/1130AEDT - Australia Dec Owner-Occupier Loan Value 
- 0030GMT/0930JST/1130AEDT - Australia Jan NAB Business Confidence 
- 0110GMT/1010JST/1210AEDT - BoJ To Buy 10-25+ Year JGBs 
- 0330GMT/1230JST/1430AEDT - ECB's Lane To Speak 
- 0430GMT/1330JST/1530AEDT - Japan Dec Tertiary Industry Index 
- 0600GMT/1500JST/1700AEDT - Japan Jan, P Machine Tool Orders