Trial now
ASIA FX

Holiday Thinned Trade

FOREX

Market Holidays Limit Activity In Asia

EQUITIES

Market Closures Subdue Proceedings

OIL

Adds To Recent Gains

KOREA RATES

10-Year Auction Results

IDR

Rupiah Slips In Muted Trade

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pacific session on Wednesday: 
- 2300GMT/0800JST/1000AEDT - South Korea Jan Unemployment 
- 2330GMT/0830JST/1030AEDT - Australia Feb Westpac Consumer Confidence 
- 2330GMT/0830JST/1030AEDT - Fed's Mester To Speak 
- 2330GMT/0830JST/1030AEDT - ECB's Lautenschlaeger To Speak 
- 2350GMT/0850JST/1050AEDT - Japan Jan PPI 
- 0000GMT/0900JST/1100AEDT - Australia To Sell A$900mn 2.75% Nov 2029 Bond 
- 0030GMT/0930JST/1130AEDT - Fed's George To Speak 
- 0100GMT/1000JST/1200AEDT - RBNZ MonPol Decision 
- 0200GMT/1100JST/1300AEDT - RBNZ Gov Orr To Speak 
- 0335GMT/1235JST/1435AEDT - Japan To Sell Y2.0tn 5-Year JGBs