Trial now
GBP

Extending losses

US TSYS

SOFR,GC Rates Steady Monday

US EURODLR OPTIONS

Morning trades

GILT PAOF RESULTS

The PAOF for the 1.25% Jul-51 gilt was not taken up

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pacific session on Tuesday:
- 0030BST/0830JST/0930AEST - Australia ANZ Roy Morgan Weekly Consumer Confidence
- 0230BST/1030JST/1130AEST - RBA Aug MonPol Meeting Minutes
- 0435BST/1235JST/1335AEST - Japan to Sell Y900bn 20-Year JGBs