Trial now
AUSSIE 10-YEAR TECHS

(Z1) Off Lows, But Remains Weak

AUSSIE 3-YEAR TECHS

(Z1) Sell-Off Resumes

RBA

VIEW: CBA Rolls Forward RBA Hike Call

AUSSIE BONDS

CPI Fallout Continues Overnight

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pacific session on Wednesday:
- 2200BST/0600JST/0800AEDT - Fed's Kashkari To Speak
- 2200BST/0600JST/0800AEDT - New Zealand Sep ANZ Truckometer Heavy
- 0030BST/0830JST/1030AEDT - Australia Oct Westpac Consumer Confidence
- 0100BST/0900JST/1100AEDT - Australia To Sell A$800mn 2.75% 21 Nov 2029 Bond
- 0430BST/1230JST/1430AEDT - Japan to Sell Y2.3tn 6-Month Bills
- 0700BST/1500JST/1700AEDT - Japan Sep, P Machine Tool Orders