Trial now
USDCAD TECHS

Bear Leg Extends

AUDUSD TECHS

Northbound

ARGENTINA

August Economic Activity Rises 1.1% M/m

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pacific session on Thursday:
- 2245BST/0645JST/0845AEDT - New Zealand Sep Food Price Index
- 0001BST/0801JST/1001AEDT - UK Sep RICS House Price Balance
- 0030BST/0830JST/1030AEDT - Australia To Sell A$1.0bn 105-Day Bills
- 0030BST/0830JST/1030AEDT - Australia To Sell A$500mn 196-Day Bills
- 0050BST/0850JST/1050AEDT - Japan Weekly International Security Flows
- 0050BST/0850JST/1050AEDT - Japan Sep PPI
- 0050BST/0850JST/1050AEDT - Japan Aug Core Machine Orders
- 0050BST/0850JST/1050AEDT - Japan Sep Bank Lending Incl & Ex-Trusts
- 0100BST/0900JST/1100AEDT - BoJ Dep Gov Amamiya To Speak
- 0130BST/0930JST/1130AEDT - Australia Aug Housing Finance Data
- 0200BST/1000JST/1200AEDT - Australia Oct Consumer Inflation Expectation
- 0300BST/1100JST/1300AEDT - Japan Sep Tokyo Avg Office Vacancies
- 0435BST/1235JST/1435AEDT - Japan To Sell Y700bn 30-Year JGBs