Trial now
EQUITIES

E-Minis Flat On The Day

AUSSIE BONDS

AOFM Weekly Issuance Slate

CNH

Redback Hugs Tight Range

AUSSIE BONDS

ACGB Jun '31 Supply Well Received

CHINA PRESS

China Bond Sales in Hong Kong Boosts City's Status: Journal

MNI, NEWS
MNI: ***Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Wednesday:
- 2100GMT/0600JST/0800AEDT - South Korea Feb Export & Import Price Index
- 2145GMT/0645JST/0845AEDT - New Zealand Q4 Current Account
- 2210GMT/0710JST/0910AEDT - RBA's Kent Gives Speech in Sydney
- 2300GMT/0800JST/1000AEDT - South Korea Feb Unemployment
- 2330GMT/0830JST/1030AEDT - Australia Mar Westpac Consumer Conf. Index
- 2350GMT/0850JST/1050AEDT - BoJ Minutes of Jan Policy Meeting
- 2350GMT/0850JST/1050AEDT - Japan Jan Core Machine Orders
- 0110GMT/1010JST/1210AEDT - BoJ to Buy JGBs with 1-10 Years Until Maturity
- 0200GMT/1100JST/1300AEDT - China Feb Retail Sales, Industrial Production & FAI
- 0300GMT/1200JST/1400AEDT - South Korea Jan Money Supply & Feb Bank Lending