Trial now
US TSYS

TYZ1 Holds Most Of Friday's Gains

RATINGS

Positive Tweaks On A Couple Of Outlooks On Friday

AUSSIE 3-YEAR TECHS

(Z1) Sell-Off Abates

NEW ZEALAND

Holiday In NZ

TRY

Another All-Time High For USD/TRY

ASIA

Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Monday:

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Thursday:
- 0000BST/0800JST/0900AEST - South Korea Q1, P GDP
- 0050BST/0850JST/0950AEST - Japan Weekly International Security Flows Data
- 0130BST/0930JST/1030AEST - Australia To Sell A$500mln 119-Day Bills
- 0230BST/1030JST/1130AEST - Australia Q1 Import & Export Price Index
- 0335BST/1135JST/1235AEST - Japan To Sell Y4.4tln 3-Month Bills