Trial now
BUND TECHS

(Z1) Bearish Price Sequence Intact

INDIA

Bond Index Inclusion Boost Expected

FOREX

High Beta Currencies Pressured

EQUITIES

Defensive Start To The Week

OIL

Negative Start

AUSSIE BONDS

Back To Neutral Levels

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Friday:
- 2200BST/0600JST/0700AEST - South Korea Jun Terms Of Trade
- 2330BST/0730JST/0830AEST - New Zealand Jun BusinessNZ Manufacturing PMI
- 0210BST/1010JST/1110AEST - BoJ To Buy 5-25+ Year JGBs
- 0430BST/1230JST/1330AEST - Japan To Sell Y4.25tn 3-Month Bills
- 0530BST/1330JST/1430AEST - Japan May, F Industrial Production
- 0530BST/1330JST/1430AEST - Japan May Capacity Utilisaiton
- ------------------------ - China Jun Trade Balance