Trial now
JGB TECHS

(M1) Bullish Focus

AUSSIE 10-YEAR TECHS

(M1) New Multi-Month Highs

USDCAD TECHS

Clearing Major Support

AUDUSD TECHS

Sizeable Resistance Building

EURJPY TECHS

Needle Still Points North

MNI, NEWS
MNI: Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Thursday:
- 0000BST/0800JST/0900AEST - Australia Sep CBA Services & Composite PMIs
- 0050BST/0850JST/0950AEST - Japan Weekly International Security Flows Data
- 0130BST/0930JST/1030AEST - Australia To Sell A$500mn 63-Day Bills
- 0230BST/1030JST/1130AEST - Australia Aug Trade Balance
- 0435BST/1235JST/1335AEST - Japan Liquidity E'ment Auction For 15.5-39 Year
JGBs