Trial now
EURUSD TECHS

Maintains A Bullish Tone

EQUITIES

Tech Bounce Saves NASDAQ Blushes

COMMODITIES

Oil Erases Early Losses on Supply Scramble

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Thursday:
- 2100BST/0500JST/0600AEST - Fed Chair Powell To Speak
- 2200BST/0600JST/0700AEST - South Korea Sep Foreign Reserves
- 0000BST/0800JST/0900AEST - Australia Sep CBA Services & Composite PMIs
- 0050BST/0850JST/0950AEST - Japan Weekly International Security Flows Data
- 0130BST/0930JST/1030AEST - Australia To Sell A$500mn 63-Day Bills
- 0230BST/1030JST/1130AEST - Australia Aug Trade Balance
- 0435BST/1235JST/1335AEST - Japan Liquidity E'ment Auction For 15.5-39 Year
JGBs