Trial now
JGB TECHS

(M1) Bullish Focus

AUSSIE 10-YEAR TECHS

(M1) New Multi-Month Highs

USDCAD TECHS

Clearing Major Support

AUDUSD TECHS

Sizeable Resistance Building

EURJPY TECHS

Needle Still Points North

MNI, NEWS
MNI: Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Friday: 
0030BST/0830JST/0930AEST - Japan July CPI
0050BST/0950JST/1050AEST - Japan July PPI Services YoY
0200BST/1000JST/1100AEST - Aus Plans to Sell A600mln 1.75% 2020 Bonds
0210BST/1010JST/1110AEST - BOJ Outright Bond Purchase 5 to 10-Years
0335BST/1135JST/1235AEST - China to Sell CNY10bln 91-Day Bills 
24-25 Aug - China July Foreign Direct Investment