Trial now
EQUITIES

Stocks Testing Wednesday High

OPTIONS

Larger FX Option Pipeline

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pacific session on Friday:
- 2300GMT/0800JST/1000AEDT - South Korea Jan BoP Data
- 2330GMT/0830JST/1030AEDT - Japan Jan Household Spending
- 2350GMT/0850JST/1050AEDT - Japan Q4, F GDP
- 2350GMT/0850JST/1050AEDT - Japan Jan BoP Data
- 2350GMT/0850JST/1050AEDT - Japan Feb Bank Lending
- 0000GMT/0900JST/1100AEDT - Australia To Sell A$900mn 2.50% 2030 Bond
- 0110GMT/1010JST/1210AEDT - BoJ To Buy 1-5 Year JGBs
- 0330GMT/1230JST/1430AEDT - Japan To Sell Y4.34tn 3-Month Bills
- 0430GMT/1330JST/1530AEDT - Japan Feb Bankruptcies
- ------------------------ - Japan Feb Eco Watchers Survey
- ------------------------ - Japan Feb Tokyo Avg Office Vacancies
- ------------------------ - China Feb Trade Balance