Trial now
US TSYS

Tight Start

JPY

Cycle Highs In Sight For USD/JPY

US PRESS

NBC's Garret Haake tweets: ".@SpeakerPelosi just moved her weekly press conference back from 10:45am to 2pm [ET] (1900GMT, 2000CET). So maybe that means we will have news on a relief deal by then... just 10 hours before the government would shut down."

MNI London Bureau | +44 203-865-0981 | tom.lake@marketnews.com