Trial now
MNI

Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Friday:

ASIA

Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Friday:

USDCAD TECHS

Consolidation Mode

AUDUSD TECHS

Maintains A Bullish Tone

SNAPSHOT
SNAPSHOT: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Wednesday:
- 2200BST/0600JST/0700AEST - South Korea Apr Consumer Confidence
- 0210BST/1010JST/1110AEST - BoJ to Buy JGBs with 5-25+ Years Until Maturity
- 0530BST/1330JST/1430AEST - Japan Feb All Industry Activity Index
- ------------------------ - Australia & New Zealand observe ANZAC Day