Free Trial
US

Inflation Breakevens Dip With Equities

EURJPY TECHS

Clears Key Resistance

COMMODITIES

White House Looking At Tapping Oil Reserves

Real-time Actionable Insight

Get the latest on Central Bank Policy and FX & FI Markets to help inform both your strategic and tactical decision-making.

Free Access
GOLD
GOLD: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Tuesday:
- 2200BST/0600JST/0700AEST - New Zealand May REINZ House Sales
- 2345BST/0745JST/0845AEST - New Zealand Q2 CPI
- 0030BST/0830JST/0930AEST - Australia ANZ Roy Morgan Weekly Cons. Conf. Index
- 0210BST/1010JST/1110AEST - BoJ To Buy 1-5 Year JGBs
- 0230BST/1030JST/1130AEST - Australia Jul RBA MonPol Meeting Minutes
- 0230BST/1030JST/1130AEST - China Jun New Home Prices
- 0400BST/1200JST/1300AEST - New Zealand Jun Non Resident Bond Holdings
MNI London Bureau | +44 0203-865-3809 | anthony.barton@marketnews.com
MNI London Bureau | +44 0203-865-3809 | anthony.barton@marketnews.com

To read the full story

Why Subscribe to

MarketNews.com

MNI is the leading provider

of news and intelligence specifically for the Global Foreign Exchange and Fixed Income Markets, providing timely, relevant, and critical insight for market professionals and those who want to make informed investment decisions. We offer not simply news, but news analysis, linking breaking news to the effects on capital markets. Our exclusive information and intelligence moves markets.

Our credibility

for delivering mission-critical information has been built over three decades. The quality and experience of MNI's team of analysts and reporters across America, Asia and Europe truly sets us apart. Our Markets team includes former fixed-income specialists, currency traders, economists and strategists, who are able to combine expertise on macro economics, financial markets, and political risk to give a comprehensive and holistic insight on global markets.