Trial now
SWITZERLAND

CHF LIBOR FIX - 16-09-2021

EUROZONE

EUR LIBOR FIX - 16-09-2021

US EURODLR FUTURES

Post-LIBOR Settle Update

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Wednesday:
- 2100GMT/0600JST/0800AEDT - New Zealand Government 7-Month Financial Statements
- 2130GMT/0630JST/0830AEDT - Australia Feb AiG PCI
- 2135GMT/0635JST/0835AEDT - RBA Governor Lowe to give a Speech in Sydney
- 2145GMT/0645JST/0845AEDT - New Zealand Q4 Volume of all Buildings
- 0000GMT/0900JST/1100AEDT - Fed Governor Brainard to give a Speech
- 0000GMT/0900JST/1100AEDT - Australia To Sell A$500mln 4.75% 21 Apr '27 Bonds
- 0030GMT/0930JST/1130AEDT - Australia Q4 GDP
- 0110GMT/1010JST/1210AEDT - BoJ To Offer To Buy 1-5 & 10-25 Year+ Bonds
- 0130GMT/1030JST/1230AEDT - Fed's Kaplan to give a Speech
- 0130GMT/1030JST/1230AEDT - Korea Central Bank to Sell KRW 2.4tln 2-Year Bond
- 0335GMT/1235JST/1435AEDT - Japan to Sell 6-Month Bills
- 0500GMT/1400JST/1600AEDT - Japan Jan P Leading Index
- 0500GMT/1400JST/1600AEDT - Japan Jan P Coincident Index
- 0530GMT/1430JST/1630AEDT - Australia Feb Foreign Reserves