Trial now
JGB TECHS

(Z1) Bearish Trend Condition

AUSSIE 10-YEAR TECHS

(Z1) Bearish Price Sequence

AUSSIE 3-YEAR TECHS

(Z1) Off Recent Highs

US 10YR FUTURE TECHS

(Z1)‌‌ Support Appears Exposed

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Thursday:
*Correct* (Corrected the maturities in the Japanese enhanced liquidity auction)
- 2350GMT/0850JST/0850AEDT - Japan Q4 F GDP
- 2350GMT/0850JST/0850AEDT - Japan Jan Current Account
- 2350GMT/0850JST/0850AEDT - Japan Jan Trade Balance
- 2350GMT/0850JST/0850AEDT - Japan Feb Bank Lending
- 2350GMT/0850JST/0850AEDT - Japan Weekly International Security Flows
- 0001GMT/0901JST/1101AEDT - UK Feb RICS House Price Balance
- 0030GMT/0930JST/1130AEDT - Australia Jan Trade Balance
- 0200GMT/1100JST/1300AEDT - China Feb Trade Balance
- 0335GMT/1235JST/1435AEDT - Japan to Sell 3-Month Bills
- 0345GMT/1245JST/1445AEDT - Japan Enhanced Liquidity Auction For 1-5 Year JGBS
- 0500GMT/1400JST/1600AEDT - Japan Feb Eco Watchers Survey
MNI London Bureau | +44 0203-865-3809 | anthony.barton@marketnews.com