Trial now
OPTIONS

Larger FX Option Pipeline

FED

KC Fed President George

CHILE

Leftist Boric Retains Lead In Presidential Polling

US EURODLR FUTURES

BLOCK, Green Pack

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Friday:
- 2330GMT/0830JST/1030AEDT - Japan Jan Overall Household Spending
- 2350GMT/0850JST/1050AEDT - Japan Feb Money Stock
- 0000GMT/0900JST/1100AEDT - Japan Jan Cash Earnings
- 0000GMT/0900JST/1100AEDT - Australia To Sell AUD500 Mln 3.25% 21 April 2029
Bonds
- 0130GMT/1030JST/1230AEDT - China Feb CPI & PPI
- 0200GMT/1100JST/1300AEDT - PBoC Gov. Zhou to Speak
- ------------------------ - BoJ MonPol Decision