Trial now
USDJPY TECHS

Support Still Intact

EURGBP TECHS

Consolidating

UK

Timeline of key events (Times BST)

EUROZONE

Timeline of key events (Times BST)

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Tuesday:
- 2100GMT/0600JST/0800AEDT - New Zealand To Sell 2029 Nominal Bonds
- 2145GMT/0645JST/0845AEDT - New Zealand Feb Food Prices
- 2230GMT/0730JST/0930AEDT - Australia ANZ Roy Morgan Weekly Cons. Conf. Index
- 2350GMT/0850JST/1050AEDT - Japan Feb PPI
- 0000GMT/0900JST/1100AEDT - Australia To Sell A$150mln 0.75% 2027 I/L Bonds
- 0010GMT/0910JST/1110AEDT - RBA's Bullock Gives Speech in Sydney
- 0030GMT/0930JST/1130AEDT - Australia Jan Housing Finance Data
- 0030GMT/0930JST/1130AEDT - Australia Feb NAB Business Conf.
- 0345GMT/1245JST/1445AEDT - Japan to Sell Y2.2tln 5-Year Bonds
- 0430GMT/1330JST/1530AEDT - Japan Jan Tertiary Industry Index