Trial now
JGB TECHS

(Z1) Bearish Trend Condition

AUSSIE 10-YEAR TECHS

(Z1) Bearish Price Sequence

AUSSIE 3-YEAR TECHS

(Z1) Off Recent Highs

US 10YR FUTURE TECHS

(Z1)‌‌ Support Appears Exposed

MNI, NEWS
MNI: Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Wednesday:
- 2330GMT/0830JST/1030AEDT - Australia Mar Westpac Consumer Conf. Index
- 2350GMT/0850JST/1050AEDT - BoJ Minutes of Jan Policy Meeting
- 2350GMT/0850JST/1050AEDT - Japan Jan Core Machine Orders
- 0110GMT/1010JST/1210AEDT - BoJ to Buy JGBs with 1-10 Years Until Maturity
- 0200GMT/1100JST/1300AEDT - China Feb Retail Sales, Industrial Production & FAI
- 0300GMT/1200JST/1400AEDT - South Korea Jan Money Supply & Feb Bank Lending
MNI London Bureau | +44 0203-865-3809 | anthony.barton@marketnews.com