Trial now
AUSSIE 3-YEAR TECHS

(Z1) Testing Bear Trigger

USDCAD TECHS

Corrective Pullback

AUDUSD TECHS

Holding Above Recent Lows

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Wednesday:
- 0000BST/0800JST/0900AEST - South Korea Jun Unemployment Rate
- 0050BST/0850JST/0950AEST - Japan Jun PPI
- 0050BST/0850JST/0950AEST - Japan May Core Machine Orders
- 0130BST/0930JST/1030AEST - Australia Jul Westpac Consumer Conf. Index
- 0210BST/1010JST/1110AEST - BOJ To Buy 1-10 Year JGBs
- 0230BST/1030JST/1130AEST - Australia May Housing Finance Data
- 0400BST/1200JST/1300AEST - South Korea May Money Supply
- 0400BST/1200JST/1300AEST - South Korea Jun Household Lending
- 0530BST/1330JST/1430AEST - Japan May Tertiary Industry Index