Trial now
USD

Worth keeping an eye on USD

BUNDS

Supplies and EU prelim GDP in focus

GILT AUCTION PREVIEW

#2: 1.25% Oct-41 auction

SILVER TECHS

Rally Extends

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Thursday:
- 2200BST/0600JST/0700AEST - RBNZ MonPol Decision
- 0200BST/1000JST/1100AEST - China Aug Swift Global CNY Payments
- 0210BST/1010JST/1110AEST - BOJ To Buy 1-5 & 10-25 Year JGBs
- 0230BST/1030JST/1130AEST - China Aug Industrial Profits
- 0230BST/1030JST/1130AEST - Australia Aug Job Vacancies
- 0735BST/1535JST/1635AEST - BOJ Governor Kuroda To Speak