Trial now
BOBL TECHS

(M1) Bearish Breakout Cemented

USDJPY TECHS

Fierce Bounce, But Needs to Stick

BUND TECHS

(M1) Takes Out Key Support

EURUSD TECHS

Taking on Weight

EURGBP TECHS

At Risk of Bearish Breakout

GBPUSD TECHS

Key Resistance Exposed

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Friday 1/2:
- 2100BST/0500JST/0600AEST - Fed Chair Powell Brief Remarks On U.S. Economy
- 2200BST/0600JST/0700AEST - South Korea Sep Consumer Confidence
- 2245BST/0645JST/0745AEST - BOC Gov Poloz To Speak
- 2300BST/0700JST/0800AEST - New Zealand Sep ANZ Consumer Confidence
- 2345BST/0745JST/0845AEST - New Zealand Aug Building Permits
- 0001BST/0801JST/0901AEST - UK Sep GfK Consumer Conf, Lloyds Biz Barometer
- 0030BST/0830JST/0930AEST - Japan Aug Labour Market Report, Sep Tokyo CPI
- 0050BST/0850JST/0950AEST - BOJ Summary Of Opinions From Sep MonPol Decision
- 0050BST/0850JST/0950AEST - Japan Weekly International Security Flows Data
- 0050BST/0850JST/0950AEST - Japan Aug, P Industrial Production
- 0050BST/0850JST/0950AEST - Japan Aug Retail, Dep't Store & Supermkt Sales
- 0230BST/1030JST/1130AEST - Australia Aug Private Sector Credit
- 0300BST/1100JST/1200AEST - South Korea Aug Department & Discount Store Sales
- 0430BST/1230JST/1330AEST - Japan To Sell Y4.3tn 3-Month Bills
- 0435BST/1235JST/1335AEST - Japan To Sell Y2.1tn 2-Year JGBs