Trial now
CHINA RATES

China Repo Rates Jump on Tuesday: Wind

CHINA PRESS

Yuan to Maintain Near-Term Strength: Journal

CHINA PRESS

Biden May Be Consumed by Bumpy Recovery: Daily

JGB TECHS

(M1) Bullish Focus

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Wednesday:
- 2200BST/0600JST/0700AEST - New Zealand Sep ANZ Job Advertisements
- 2330BST/0730JST/0830AEST - Australia Sep AiG Services PMI
- 0001BST/0801JST/0901AEST - UK Sep BRC Shop Price Index
- 0100BST/0900JST/1000AEST - New Zealand Sep ANZ Commodity Price Index
- 0130BST/0930JST/1030AEST - Japan Sep Nikkei Services & Composite PMIs
- 0200BST/1000JST/1100AEST - Australia To Sell A$500mn 3.25% 21 Apr 2029 Bond
- 0210BST/1010JST/1110AEST - BOJ To Buy 1-10 Year JGBs
- 0230BST/1030JST/1130AEST - Australia Aug Building Approvals