Trial now
USDCAD TECHS

Circling Major Support

US TSYS SUMMARY

Stocks and Rates Near Session Highs Late

AUDUSD TECHS

Tepid Bounce

LATAM

OUTLOOK: WEEK AHEAD

US EURODLR OPTIONS

Nice Mark for Early Put Buyer

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Thursday:
- 2330BST/0730JST/0830AEST - Australia Sep AiG Construction PMI
- 0000BST/0800JST/0900AEST - South Korea Sep CPI
- 0030BST/0830JST/0930AEST - Japan Aug Household Spending
- 0050BST/0850JST/0950AEST - Japan Sep Official Reserve Assets
- 0100BST/0900JST/1000AEST - Japan Aug Cash Earnings Data
- 0200BST/1000JST/1100AEST - Australia To Sell A$500mn 2.25% 21 Nov 2022 Bonds
- 0210BST/1010JST/1110AEST - BoJ To Buy 10-25 Year JGBs
- 0230BST/1030JST/1130AEST - Australia Aug Retail Sales
- 0235BST/1035JST/1135AEST - RBA's Heath To Speak
- 0430BST/1230JST/1330AEST - Japan To Sell Y4.3tn 3-Month Bills
- 0600BST/1400JST/1500AEST - Japan Aug, P Leading & Coincident Indexes