Free Trial
COLOMBIA

BBVA on BanRep’s October Decision

EGB OPTIONS

Earlier Bund Trades

OPTIONS

Larger FX Option Pipeline

STIR

Upside Yr-End, Q3'23 Call Trade

Real-time Actionable Insight

Get the latest on Central Bank Policy and FX & FI Markets to help inform both your strategic and tactical decision-making.

Free Access
MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Thursday:
- 2345BST/0745JST/0845AEST - New Zealand Mar Card Spending
- 0000BST/0800JST/0900AEST - RBNZ's McDermott Speaks on Inflation Targeting
- 0001BST/0801JST/0901AEST - UK Mar RICS House Price Balance
- 0050BST/0850JST/0950AEST - Japan Mar Money Stock
- 0050BST/0850JST/0950AEST - Japan Weekly International Security Flows Data
- 0130BST/0930JST/1030AEST - BoJ Gov Kuroda Speaks at Branch Managers Meeting
- 0145BST/0945JST/1045AEST - PBoC Gov Yi Gang speaks in Beijing
- 0200BST/1000JST/1100AEST - Australia Apr Consumer Inflation Expectation
- 0230BST/1030JST/1130AEST - Australia Feb Housing Finance Data
- 0230BST/1030JST/1130AEST - Australia Feb Credit Card Spending Data
- 0400BST/1200JST/1300AEST - PBoC Dep Gov Pan speaks
- 0435BST/1235JST/1335AEST - Japan to Sell Y4.4tln 3-Month Bills
- 0445BST/1245JST/1345AEST - Japan to Sell Y700bln 30-Year JGBs

To read the full story

Why Subscribe to

MarketNews.com

MNI is the leading provider

of news and intelligence specifically for the Global Foreign Exchange and Fixed Income Markets, providing timely, relevant, and critical insight for market professionals and those who want to make informed investment decisions. We offer not simply news, but news analysis, linking breaking news to the effects on capital markets. Our exclusive information and intelligence moves markets.

Our credibility

for delivering mission-critical information has been built over three decades. The quality and experience of MNI's team of analysts and reporters across America, Asia and Europe truly sets us apart. Our Markets team includes former fixed-income specialists, currency traders, economists and strategists, who are able to combine expertise on macro economics, financial markets, and political risk to give a comprehensive and holistic insight on global markets.