Trial now
USDCAD TECHS

Pullback Considered Corrective

AUDUSD TECHS

Holding Above Recent Lows

US EURODLR OPTIONS

BLOCK, Large 3Y Midcurve Put Condor

MNI, NEWS
MNI: Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Friday:
- 2330BST/0730JST/0830AEST - New Zealand Jun BusinessNZ Manufacturing PMI
- 0210BST/1010JST/1110AEST - BoJ To Buy 5-25+ Year JGBs
- 0430BST/1230JST/1330AEST - Japan To Sell Y4.25tn 3-Month Bills
- 0530BST/1330JST/1430AEST - Japan May, F Industrial Production
- 0530BST/1330JST/1430AEST - Japan May Capacity Utilisaiton
- ------------------------ - China Jun Trade Balance