Trial now
US EURODLR FUTURES

EDZ3 Lifted

CHINA RATES

China Repo Rates Diverge on Friday

TWD

CPI A Concern For Taiwan Central Bank

AUSSIE BONDS

Smooth Passage Of Auction

MNI, NEWS
MNI: ***Coming up in the Asia-Pacific session on Thursday: 
- 2300GMT/0800JST/1000AEDT - Fed Chair Powell To Speak 
- 2350GMT/0850JST/1050AEDT - Japan Q3 Housing Loans 
- 2350GMT/0850JST/1050AEDT - Japan Weekly International Security Flows 
- 0000GMT/0900JST/1100AEDT - Australia Nov Consumer Inflation Exp. 
- 0030GMT/0930JST/1130AEDT - Australia Oct Labour Market Report 
- 0030GMT/0930JST/1130AEDT - RBA Oct FX Transations 
- 0130GMT/1030JST/1230AEDT - China Oct New Home Prices 
- 0200GMT/1100JST/1300AEDT - RBA Dep Gov Debelle To Speak 
- 0300GMT/1200JST/1400AEDT - Japan Oct Tokyo Condominium Sales 
- 0335GMT/1235JST/1435AEDT - Japan To Sell Y2.0tn 5-Year JGBs