Trial now
BONDS

Big selling volumes going through

US EURODLR OPTIONS

Couple of early trade

LATAM FX

Price Signal Summary: USDCLP Resumes Its Uptrend

US TSY FLOWS

Through another session low

GILTS

2s/10s steepest since 12th July

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pacific session on Friday:
- 2230BST/0630JST/0830AEDT - Australia Mar AiG Construction PMI
- 0030BST/0830JST/1030AEDT - Japan Feb Household Spending
- 0050BST/0850JST/1050AEDT - Japan Mar Official Reserve Assets
- 0100BST/0900JST/1100AEDT - Australia To Sell A$900mn 2.50% 21 May 2030 Bond
- 0100BST/0900JST/1100AEDT - Japan Feb Labour & Real Cash Earnings
- 0430BST/1230JST/1430AEDT - Japan To Sell Y4.34tn 3-Month Bills
- 0600BST/1400JST/1600AEDT - Japan Feb, P Leading & Coincident Indices
- 0630BST/1430JST/1630AEDT - Australia Mar Foreign Reserves