Trial now
JGB TECHS

(Z1) Bearish Trend Condition

AUSSIE 10-YEAR TECHS

(Z1) Bearish Price Sequence

AUSSIE 3-YEAR TECHS

(Z1) Off Recent Highs

US 10YR FUTURE TECHS

(Z1)‌‌ Support Appears Exposed

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pacific session on Thursday:
- 2115BST/0515JST/0615AEST - BoC's Poloz & Wilkins To Speak
- 2345BST/0745JST/0845AEST - New Zealand Mar Building Permits
- 0000BST/0800JST/0900AEST - South Korea Apr CPI
- 0130BST/0930JST/1030AEST - South Korea Apr Nikkei M'fing PMI
- 0130BST/0930JST/1030AEST - Australia To Sell A$500mn 112-Day Bills