Trial now
USDCAD TECHS

Pullback Considered Corrective

EUROZONE ISSUANCE

EGB Supply For W/C Sep 20, 2021: Upcoming

AUDUSD TECHS

Holding Above Recent Lows

EUROZONE ISSUANCE

EGB Supply For W/C Sep 20, 2021: Recap

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pacific session on Friday:
- 2330BST/0730JST/0830AEST - Australia Apr AiG Services PMI
- 0000BST/0800JST/0900AEST - Australia Apr, F CBA Services & Composite PMIs
- 0230BST/1030JST/1130AEST - Australia Mar Building Approvals