Trial now
MNI

Test, Please Ignore

EUROZONE ISSUANCE

EGB Supply for W/C Jul 26

USDCAD TECHS

Pullback Considered Corrective

US TSYS SUMMARY

What a Short, Strange Trip It's Been

GLOBAL POLITICAL RISK

Pfizer, Moderna Jabs Retain High Trust; AZ, Sputnik Lower

AUDUSD TECHS

Trend Indicators Remain Bearish

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pacific session on Wednesday:
- 2100GMT/0600JST/0800AEDT - South Korea Oct PPI
- 2330GMT/0830JST/1030AEDT - Australia Oct Westpac Leading Index
- 2350GMT/0850JST/1050AEDT - Japan Oct Trade Balance
- 0000GMT/0900JST/1100AEDT - Australia Oct Skilled Vacancies
- 0000GMT/0900JST/1100AEDT - Australia To Sell A$800mn 2.50% 21 May 2030 Bond
- 0130GMT/1030JST/1230AEDT - China Nov LPR Decision
- 0300GMT/1200JST/1400AEDT - South Korea Q3 Short-Term External Debt
- 0335GMT/1235JST/1435AEDT - Japan To Sell Y900bn 20-Year JGBs
- 0700GMT/1600JST/1800AEDT - Japan Oct Convenience Store Sales