Trial now
JGB TECHS

(Z1) Bearish Trend Condition

AUSSIE 10-YEAR TECHS

(Z1) Bearish Price Sequence

AUSSIE 3-YEAR TECHS

(Z1) Off Recent Highs

US 10YR FUTURE TECHS

(Z1)‌‌ Support Appears Exposed

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** *Correct* (Change the day to the correct day):
Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Monday:
- 2350GMT/0850JST/1050AEDT - Japan Q1 BSI Survey
- 0030GMT/0930JST/1130AEDT - Australia Jan Credit Card Purchases & Balances
- 0110GMT/1010JST/1210AEDT - BoJ to Buy JGBs with 5-25+ Years Until Maturity
- 0230GMT/1130JST/1330AEDT - South Korea to Sell KRW 800bln 1-Year Bond
- 0230GMT/1130JST/1330AEDT - South Korea to Sell KRW 1.65tln 5-Year Bond
- 0500GMT/1400JST/1600AEDT - South Korea to Sell KRW 1.00tln 3-Month Bond
- 0600GMT/1500JST/1700AEDT - Japan Feb P Machine Tool Orders YoY
MNI London Bureau | +44 0203-865-3809 | anthony.barton@marketnews.com