Trial now
AUSSIE 10-YEAR TECHS

(Z1) Shallow Bounce

USDCAD TECHS

Trend Needle Still Points North

WHITE HOUSE

Biden Losing Support On COVID-19 Strategy: Poll

AUDUSD TECHS

Slide Accelerates

LATAM

Snapshot: USDMXN Set To Post Highest 2021 Close

EURJPY TECHS

Still Looking For Weakness

US
US: Reminder of poll timings for Midterms (collated from WSJ & CIBC):
1800EST/2300GMT/0700HKT - Kentucky and Indiana polls close.
1900EST/0000GMT/0800HKT - Polls close in Virginia, Georgia, Florida, Indiana,
South Carolina.
1930EST/0030GMT/0830HKT - Polls close in North Carolina, Ohio and West Virginia.
2000EST/0100GMT/0900HKT - Polls close in Connecticut, Delaware, Illinois,
Kansas, Maine, Massachusetts, Maryland, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, New
Jersey, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Tennessee and Texas.
2100EST/0200GMT/1000HKT - Polls close in Arizona, Colorado, Minnesota, Nebraska,
New Mexico, New York and Wisconsin.
2200EST/0300GMT/1100HKT - Polls close in Iowa, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, North
Dakota and Utah.
2300EST/0400GMT/1200HKT - Polls close in California, Oregon and Washington
state. Oregon and Washington have all-mail voting, but ballots can be turned in
as late as 8 pm local time; that's 2300EST
0000EST/0500GMT/1300HKT - Polls close in Alaska.
MNI London Bureau | +44 203-865-3809 | edward.hardy@marketnews.com
MNI London Bureau | +44 203-865-3809 | edward.hardy@marketnews.com