Trial now
USDCAD TECHS

Pullback Considered Corrective

AUDUSD TECHS

Holding Above Recent Lows

US EURODLR OPTIONS

BLOCK, Large 3Y Midcurve Put Condor

ITALY
ITALY: The Italian lower house is currently debating the vote of confidence in
the new government, following last night`s Senate confirmation.
- While this vote will largely be a formality, given M5s-Lega`s large majority
in the chamber, any further indications of the government`s economic programme
are eyed. Timings according to Italian press:
- Debate continues until 1300BST/1400CET
- 1440BST/1540CET: PM Conte makes statement, followed by vote declarations
- 1645BST/1745CET: Voting process begins, should take 1-2 hours