Trial now
AUSSIE 10-YEAR TECHS

(Z1) Shallow Bounce

USDCAD TECHS

Trend Needle Still Points North

WHITE HOUSE

Biden Losing Support On COVID-19 Strategy: Poll

AUDUSD TECHS

Slide Accelerates

LATAM

Snapshot: USDMXN Set To Post Highest 2021 Close

EURJPY TECHS

Still Looking For Weakness

EU
EU: Videoconference of foreign affairs ministers due to take place today,
kicking off shortly at 1000CET (0900BST, 0400ET).
- The main subject of the videoconference set to be EU-China relations in the
wake of Beijing's imposition of a new national security law on Hong Kong, which
has provoked international backlash.
- The EU is in a difficult position, as many want to speak out against China for
its perceived attack on Hong Kong's democracy, but the bloc does not want to
damage its economic relationship with Beijing at a time when its member states
economies are experiencing recessions.
- Ministers to also discuss impact of COVID-19 on APAC region, and recent
developments in Afghanistan. 
- Press conference follows at 1300CET (1200BST, 0700ET), link:
https://video.consilium.europa.eu/en/webcast/3d7af450-8345-45bc-8e1e-392c0260521
b