Trial now
EUROPEAN DATA

PMI: "Survey-record price increases"

US-CHINA

Biden Commits To Taiwan Defence, Beijing Pushes Back

DATA REACT

EURUSD to high of the day but limited FI reaction

DATA REACT

EURUSD to high of the day but limited FI reaction

JGBS
JGBS: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Friday:
- 2200BST/0600JST/0700AEST - South Korea May M'fing & Non-M'fing Surveys
- 2300BST/0700JST/0800AEST - New Zealand Apr ANZ Cons. Conf. Index
- 2345BST/0745JST/0845AEST - New Zealand Mar Trade Balance
- 0001BST/0801JST/0901AEST - GfK Consumer Confidence
- 0030BST/0830JST/0930AEST - Japan Mar Labour Market Report
- 0030BST/0830JST/0930AEST - Japan Apr Tokyo CPI
- 0050BST/0850JST/0950AEST - Japan Mar, P Retail Sales & Industrial Production
- 0050BST/0850JST/0950AEST - Japan Mar Dep't Store & Supermarket Sales
- 0200BST/1000JST/1100AEST - Australia To Sell A$500mln 2.25% 21 Nov 2022 Bonds
- 0230BST/1030JST/1130AEST - Australia Q1 PPI
- 0230BST/1030JST/1130AEST - China Mar Industrial Profits
- 0500BST/1300JST/1400AEST - Japan Mar Vehicle Production
- 0600BST/1400JST/1500AEST - Japan Mar Housing Starts & Construction Orders
- ------------------------ - BoJ MonPol Decision & Press Conference
- 0900BST/1700JST/1800AEST - BoJ May Bond Buying Schedule