Trial now
CHINA RATES

China Repo Rates Jump on Tuesday: Wind

CHINA PRESS

Yuan to Maintain Near-Term Strength: Journal

CHINA PRESS

Biden May Be Consumed by Bumpy Recovery: Daily

JGB TECHS

(M1) Bullish Focus

FOREX
FOREX: *Correct* (changed day to Friday)
Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Friday:
- 0000BST/0800JST/0900AEST - South Korea Sep CPI
- 0030BST/0830JST/0930AEST - Japan Aug Household Spending
- 0050BST/0850JST/0950AEST - Japan Sep Official Reserve Assets
- 0100BST/0900JST/1000AEST - Japan Aug Cash Earnings Data
- 0200BST/1000JST/1100AEST - Australia To Sell A$500mn 2.25% 21 Nov 2022 Bonds
- 0210BST/1010JST/1110AEST - BoJ To Buy 10-25 Year JGBs
- 0230BST/1030JST/1130AEST - Australia Aug Retail Sales
- 0235BST/1035JST/1135AEST - RBA's Heath To Speak
- 0430BST/1230JST/1330AEST - Japan To Sell Y4.3tn 3-Month Bills
- 0600BST/1400JST/1500AEST - Japan Aug, P Leading & Coincident Indexes
MNI London Bureau | +44 0203-865-3809 | anthony.barton@marketnews.com