Trial now
SOY TECHS

(N1) Bulls Still In Charge

BOE

Press Conference Begins

COPPER TECHS

(N1) Still Heading North

UK
UK: Labour whips confirm on Urgent Question to be asked at 1030BST (1130CEST) of
Brexit Sec Barclay. Requested to make statement regarding checks on foods moving
from NI-> GB and GB->NI under current Withdrawal Agreement.
- Following this Leader of House Jacob Rees-Mogg will deliver statement in
business questions following UQ setting out gov'ts plan for week ahead, should
give indication of thinking towards an election. 
- Around 1700BST (1800CEST, 1200EDT) vote is expected on the Queen's Speech.
Likely to fail (first time since 1924). Would usually be seen as a confidence
issue, but opposition unlikely to call vote of no confidence.