Trial now
AUDUSD TECHS

Bounce Needs to Hold

US TSYS

Improved Risk Appetite Holding

EURJPY TECHS

Probes Key Support

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Tuesday:
- 2230GMT/0730JST/0930AEDT - Australia Weekly ANZ Roy Morgan Cons. Conf. Index
- 2300GMT/0800JST/1000AEDT - South Korea Feb CPI
- 2300GMT/0800JST/1000AEDT - South Korea Jan Current Account Balance
- 2300GMT/0800JST/1000AEDT - South Korea Jan Goods Balance
- 0001GMT/0901JST/1130AEDT - UK Feb BRC Like-For-Like Sales
- 0030GMT/0930JST/1130AEDT - Australia Q4 Net Exports % Of GDP
- 0030GMT/0930JST/1130AEDT - Australia Q4 BoP Current account Balance
- 0030GMT/0930JST/1130AEDT - Australia Jan Retail Sales
- 0230GMT/1130JST/1330AEDT - South Korea to Sell KRW 1.7tln 30-Year Bond
- 0330GMT/1230JST/1430AEDT - RBA Cash Rate Decision
- 0345GMT/1245JST/1445AEDT - Japan to Sell Y800bln 30-Year Bond