Trial now
EURJPY TECHS

Probes The Bear Trigger

USDJPY TECHS

Range Base Holds Firm

EURGBP TECHS

Key S/T Resistance Exposed

MNI, NEWS
MNI: Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Wednesday:
- 0000GMT/0900JST/1100AEDT - Fed Governor Brainard to give a Speech
- 0000GMT/0900JST/1100AEDT - Australia To Sell A$500mln 4.75% 21 Apr '27 Bonds
- 0030GMT/0930JST/1130AEDT - Australia Q4 GDP
- 0110GMT/1010JST/1210AEDT - BoJ To Offer To Buy 1-5 & 10-25 Year+ Bonds
- 0130GMT/1030JST/1230AEDT - Fed's Kaplan to give a Speech
- 0130GMT/1030JST/1230AEDT - Korea Central Bank to Sell KRW 2.4tln 2-Year Bond
- 0335GMT/1235JST/1435AEDT - Japan to Sell 6-Month Bill
- 0500GMT/1400JST/1600AEDT - Japan Jan P Leading Index
- 0500GMT/1400JST/1600AEDT - Japan Jan P Coincident Index
- 0530GMT/1430JST/1630AEDT - Japan Jan P Coincident Index
MNI London Bureau | +44 0203-865-3809 | anthony.barton@marketnews.com