Trial now
AUSSIE BONDS

Flattening Extends

JPY

Liquidity Sapped By Local Holiday

AUD

AUD Edges Lower After Volatile Wednesday

JGB TECHS

(Z1) Bearish Trend Condition

AUSSIE BONDS

U.S. Tsys Help Futures To Twist Flatten Overnight

US TSYS

Post-FOMC Twist Flattening

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Tuesday: 
- 2345GMT/0845JST/1045AEDT - RBNZ Acting Gov. Spencer To Speak
- 2350GMT/0850JST/1050AEDT - Japan Feb PPI
- 0000GMT/0900JST/1100AEDT - Australia To Sell A$150mln 0.75% 2027 I/L Bonds
- 0010GMT/0910JST/1110AEDT - RBA's Bullock Gives Speech in Sydney
- 0030GMT/0930JST/1130AEDT - Australia Jan Housing Finance Data
- 0030GMT/0930JST/1130AEDT - Australia Feb NAB Business Conf.
- 0345GMT/1245JST/1445AEDT - Japan to Sell Y2.2tln 5-Year Bonds
- 0430GMT/1330JST/1530AEDT - Japan Jan Tertiary Industry Index