Trial now
USDCAD TECHS

Needle Still Points South

US TSYS

Yields Bounce as Equities Make New Monthly Highs

AUDUSD TECHS

Heading North

EURJPY TECHS

Bull Rally Accelerates

COLOMBIA

Economists Survey Raises 2021 CPI Forecast To 4.9%

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Friday:
- 2345BST/0745JST/0845AEST - New Zealand Mar Trade Balance
- 0001BST/0801JST/0901AEST - GfK Consumer Confidence
- 0030BST/0830JST/0930AEST - Japan Mar Labour Market Report
- 0030BST/0830JST/0930AEST - Japan Apr Tokyo CPI
- 0050BST/0850JST/0950AEST - Japan Mar, P Retail Sales & Industrial Production
- 0050BST/0850JST/0950AEST - Japan Mar Dep't Store & Supermarket Sales
- 0200BST/1000JST/1100AEST - Australia To Sell A$500mln 2.25% 21 Nov 2022 Bonds
- 0230BST/1030JST/1130AEST - Australia Q1 PPI
- 0230BST/1030JST/1130AEST - China Mar Industrial Profits
- 0500BST/1300JST/1400AEST - Japan Mar Vehicle Production
- 0600BST/1400JST/1500AEST - Japan Mar Housing Starts & Construction Orders
- ------------------------ - BoJ MonPol Decision & Press Conference
- 0900BST/1700JST/1800AEST - BoJ May Bond Buying Schedule
MNI London Bureau | +44 0203-865-3809 | anthony.barton@marketnews.com
MNI London Bureau | +44 0203-865-3809 | anthony.barton@marketnews.com