Trial now
JGB TECHS

(M1) Bullish Focus

AUSSIE 10-YEAR TECHS

(M1) New Multi-Month Highs

USDCAD TECHS

Clearing Major Support

AUDUSD TECHS

Sizeable Resistance Building

EURJPY TECHS

Needle Still Points North

MNI, NEWS
MNI: Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Friday:
- 2300BST/0700JST/0800AEST - New Zealand Sep ANZ Consumer Confidence
- 2345BST/0745JST/0845AEST - New Zealand Aug Building Permits
- 0001BST/0801JST/0901AEST - UK Sep GfK Consumer Conf, Lloyds Biz Barometer
- 0030BST/0830JST/0930AEST - Japan Aug Labour Market Report, Sep Tokyo CPI
- 0050BST/0850JST/0950AEST - BOJ Summary Of Opinions From Sep MonPol Decision
- 0050BST/0850JST/0950AEST - Japan Weekly International Security Flows Data
- 0050BST/0850JST/0950AEST - Japan Aug, P Industrial Production
- 0050BST/0850JST/0950AEST - Japan Aug Retail, Dep't Store & Supermkt Sales
- 0230BST/1030JST/1130AEST - Australia Aug Private Sector Credit
- 0300BST/1100JST/1200AEST - South Korea Aug Department & Discount Store Sales
- 0430BST/1230JST/1330AEST - Japan To Sell Y4.3tn 3-Month Bills
- 0435BST/1235JST/1335AEST - Japan To Sell Y2.1tn 2-Year JGBs
- 0500BST/1300JST/1400AEST - Japan Aug Vehicle Production
- 0600BST/1400JST/1500AEST - Japan Aug Housing Starts & Construction Orders
- 0900BST/1000JST/1800AEST - BOJ Oct JGB Purchase Plan