Trial now
JGB TECHS

(Z1) Bearish Trend Condition

AUSSIE 10-YEAR TECHS

(Z1) Bearish Price Sequence

AUSSIE 3-YEAR TECHS

(Z1) Off Recent Highs

US 10YR FUTURE TECHS

(Z1)‌‌ Support Appears Exposed

MNI, NEWS
MNI: Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Tuesday:
- 0001GMT/0901JST/1130AEDT - UK Feb BRC Like-For-Like Sales
- 0030GMT/0930JST/1130AEDT - Australia Q4 Net Exports % Of GDP
- 0030GMT/0930JST/1130AEDT - Australia Q4 BoP Current account Balance
- 0030GMT/0930JST/1130AEDT - Australia Jan Retail Sales
- 0230GMT/1130JST/1330AEDT - South Korea to Sell KRW 1.7tln 30-Year Bond
- 0330GMT/1230JST/1430AEDT - RBA Cash Rate Decision
- 0345GMT/1245JST/1445AEDT - Japan to Sell Y800bln 30-Year Bond
MNI London Bureau | +44 0203-865-3809 | anthony.barton@marketnews.com