Trial now
CANADA

BOC Exclusive

EURGBP TECHS

Bearish Risk Still Present

AUSSIE 3-YEAR TECHS

(M1) Broad Range Intact

GBPUSD TECHS

Outlook Remains Remains Bullish

COMMODITIES

Iran Deal Headlines Prompt Sharp Oil Sell-Off

MNI, NEWS
MNI: Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Tuesday:
- 0000BST/0800JST/0900AEST - Australia Sep CBA Manufacturing PMI
- 0000BST/0800JST/0900AEST - South Korea Aug Industrial Production
- 0000BST/0800JST/0900AEST - South Korea Aug Cyclical Leading Index Change
- 0030BST/0830JST/0930AEST - Australia ANZ Roy Morgan Weekly Cons. Conf. Index 
- 0050BST/0850JST/0950AEST - Japan Sep Monetary Base
- 0050BST/0850JST/0950AEST - Japan Aug Loans & Discounts To Businesses 
- 0435BST/1235JST/1335AEST - Japan To Sell Y2.2tn 10-Year JGBs
- 0530BST/1330JST/1430AEST - RBA MonPol Decision
- 0600BST/1400JST/1500AEST - Japan Sep Consumer Confidence
- 0730BST/1530JST/1630AEST - Australia Sep Commodity Price Index