Trial now
JGB TECHS

(M1) Bullish Focus

AUSSIE 10-YEAR TECHS

(M1) New Multi-Month Highs

USDCAD TECHS

Clearing Major Support

AUDUSD TECHS

Sizeable Resistance Building

EURJPY TECHS

Needle Still Points North

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pacific session on Monday:
- 2145GMT/0645JST/0845AEDT - New Zealand Feb Card Spending
- 2350GMT/0850JST/1050AEDT - Japan Feb Money Stock
- 0600GMT/1500JST/1700AEDT - Japan Feb, P Machine Tool Orders